Town Kobe harbor land which pleasure of shopping gourmet amusement wedding cinema entertainment & hotel Kobe shines, and glitters

Event information retrieval

August, 2020

SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMon
12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031

   Day when it is chosen    Today's date

11/11

1

From Monday, August 3 to Sunday, August 16
Paradise ... of midsummer of umie Flower gardens - fairies
Paradise - Kobe harbor land umie of midsummer of umie Flower gardens - fairies In hall and Takahama quay
From Wednesday, July 22 to Monday, August 31
The exploration PUZZLE rally 2020
Exploration PUZZLE rally 2020 Kobe harbor land umie, trip concerto, karumeni of Kobe ship, Kobe brick warehouse HARBOR STORES, Promena Kobe, Duo Kobe, harbor center Each eight harbor land ground
Tuesday, August 4, Tuesday, August 18, Tuesday, September 1
HARBOR KIDS DANCE
HARBOR KIDS DANCE space theater
From Saturday, September 19 to Sunday, September 20
<recruitment of participants> Kids snap circuit plus
<recruitment of participants> Kids snap circuit plus is root open space, Kobe harbor land umie, trip concerto, karumeni of Kobe ship, Kobe brick warehouse HARBOR STORES, ANNIVERSAIRE INC. Kobe
Saturday, August 22
hoi this employment fair inKOBE
hoi this employment fair inKOBE space theater
From Monday, June 1 to Monday, August 31
We propose in ANNIVERSAIRE INC. Kobe admiration sanctuary chapel!
We propose in ANNIVERSAIRE INC. Kobe admiration sanctuary chapel! ANNIVERSAIRE INC. Kobe
From Thursday, July 2 to Monday, August 31
HDC Kobe "HDC quiz rally"
HDC Kobe "HDC quiz rally" HDC Kobe Rally sheet handing over place: 1F information
Sunday, September 6, Sunday, October 4, Sunday, November 1
Harbor market
Harbor market and others According to Kobe gaslight
From Friday, May 8 to Sunday, October 4
We toast on board! Concerto Biak loose
We toast on board! Trip concerto of Concerto beer Cruise Kobe ship
From Friday, July 17 to Thursday, December 31
[takeout menu debuts!] You can enjoy taste of restaurant at home
[takeout menu debuts!] Hotel crown palace Kobe that can enjoy taste of restaurant at home The first-floor harbor caffeol day dining
From Monday, June 1 to Wednesday, March 31
Collaboration plan of the Kannon-ya X concerto! We were able to set cheesecake especially!
Collaboration plan of the Kannon-ya X concerto! We were able to set cheesecake especially! Trip concerto of Kobe ship

11/11

1

We come back to the top of page