Town Kobe harbor land which pleasure of shopping gourmet amusement wedding cinema entertainment & hotel Kobe shines, and glitters

Event information retrieval

Home > Event information retrieval

September, 2018

SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

   Day when it is chosen    Today's date

20 / 25

1 2

Sunday, September 30
Dragon Warrior monsters supermarket light super slime Festival in Kobe
Dragon Warrior monsters supermarket light super slime Festival in Kobe Space theater
Thursday, September 27, Thursday, October 11, Thursday, October 25
HARBOR YOGA
HARBOR YOGA 9/27, 10/11, 10/25 harbor walk
From Thursday, October 4 to Monday, October 8
tokuchi*dokakuten hokkori world collaboration 6
tokuchi*dokakuten hokkori world collaboration 6 Harbor center B2F KARIMOKU furniture Kobe showroom
From Saturday, September 29 to Wednesday, October 31
Find out Halloween hide-and-seek rally animals which hid!
Find out Halloween hide-and-seek rally animals which hid! karumeni, Duo Kobe, harbor center, Promena Kobe, Kobe harbor land umie, Kobe brick warehouse HARBOR STORES
Sunday, October 21
The Secret Door - older brother mer rear ...
The Secret Door - older brother mer rear ... Meeting place, goal point: Space theater
Sunday, September 30
Manyo Club begin to be heated! Hot springs acoustic live
Manyo Club begin to be heated! Hot springs acoustic live Promena Kobe The ninth floor of Manyo Club event hall
From Wednesday, August 1 to Sunday, September 30
"Horse mackerel Ann resort fair" holding!
"Horse mackerel Ann resort fair" holding! Harbor center Kobe Cook world buffet harbor Landes store under the ground on the first floor
Tuesday, October 2, Tuesday, October 16, Tuesday, November 6
We dance for the first time
We dance for the first time Space theater
From Saturday, October 6 to Monday, October 8
Beef parade
Beef parade Kobe harbor land umie Excursion in mosaic building
Sunday, October 7
Harbor market
Harbor market Others According to Kobe gaslight
Sunday, October 7
karumenimarushie
karumenimarushie karumeni In front of front entrance (rain out)
Sunday, October 7
Seaside market
Seaside market This is root open space
Monday, October 8
Pink ribbon smile walk Kobe
Pink ribbon smile walk Kobe Others, space theater
From Friday, October 12 to Sunday, October 14
Croissant Circus UN VOYAGE
Croissant Circus UN VOYAGE Kobe harbor land umie Takahama quay (rainy weather, stormy weather: center street 1F center special event space) on the mosaic sea side
Sunday, October 14
Happy Halloween Live
Happy Halloween Live karumeni
From Saturday, October 13 to Sunday, October 14
HDC Kobe "HDC reform fair"
HDC Kobe "HDC reform fair" HDC Kobe
Monday, October 15
MUSIC CONVERSATION
MUSIC CONVERSATION Space theater
From Saturday, October 20 to Sunday, October 21
Halloween stamp rally
Halloween stamp rally Others, karumeni, Duo Kobe, Kobe Anpanman Children's Museum & Mall, Kobe harbor land umie
From Saturday, October 20 to Sunday, October 21
Halloween workshop
Halloween workshop karumeni, Duo Kobe
From Friday, September 7 to Sunday, October 21
HDC Kobe "interior purchase privilege"
HDC Kobe "interior purchase privilege" HDC Kobe 1F information

20 / 25

1 2

We come back to the top of page