Town Kobe harbor land which pleasure of shopping gourmet amusement wedding cinema entertainment & hotel Kobe shines, and glitters

Event information retrieval

Home > Event information retrieval

July, 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTueWedThuFriSatSunMonTue
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

   Day when it is chosen    Today's date

16 / 16

1

Saturday, August 11
Day of 2018 harbor lands
Day of 2018 harbor lands HDC Kobe, others are root open space, karumeni, concerto, space theater, Duo Kobe, Kobe harbor land umie
Saturday, August 11
Harbor Bon festival dance
Harbor Bon festival dance This is root open space
Sunday, July 15
The "CALL ME" single for BOYFRIEND 2,018 years in the second release event third!
The "CALL ME" single for BOYFRIEND 2,018 years in the second release event third! Space theater
From Saturday, July 14 to Sunday, July 15
HDC Kobe "enjoying the cool breeze! We let you take to summer festival in old days"
HDC Kobe "enjoying the cool breeze! We let you take to summer festival in old days" HDC Kobe
Sunday, July 15
Manyo Club twelfth parcheesi-like play of shogi instruction match & talk show
Manyo Club twelfth parcheesi-like play of shogi instruction match & talk show Promena Kobe During the seventh floor of Manyo Club great banquet room "proof"
Monday, July 16
Imai Aki toy concert
Imai Aki toy concert Kobe brick warehouse HARBOR STORES Common use space part
Tuesday, July 17, Tuesday, August 7, Tuesday, August 21
We dance for the first time
We dance for the first time Space theater
Sunday, July 22
 Morning yoga on the KOBE sea
Morning yoga on the KOBE sea Concerto It is sun deck in ship
From Saturday, July 14 to Sunday, August 26
HDC Kobe "stamp rally"
HDC Kobe "stamp rally" HDC Kobe
From Friday, June 1 to Tuesday, July 31
World buffet "American fair" holding!
World buffet "American fair" holding! Harbor center The first floor of harbor center basement Kobe Cook world buffet harbor land shop
Saturday, August 4
All and Kobe sea fireworks display
All and Kobe sea fireworks display Others On the day stormy weather cancellation (there is no postponement) / cancellation decision is 15:00 for from 19:30 to 20:30
Sunday, August 5
Harbor market
Harbor market Others According to Kobe gaslight
Sunday, August 5
3x3 .EXE PREMIER2018
3x3 .EXE PREMIER2018 Space theater
Thursday, August 16
ELVIS WEEK 2018
ELVIS WEEK 2018 Others, karumeni 18F WOOL KOBE HARBOR18, according to Kobe gaslight
From Saturday, August 18 to Sunday, August 19
The fourth Hyogo private school Festival
The fourth Hyogo private school Festival Space theater
Sunday, September 2
Fra Festa 2018 in kobe
Fra Festa 2018 in kobe Space theater

16 / 16

1

We come back to the top of page